Participants

Name
Avadhanula@jobsohio.com
Epaphrodite.Bizimana@safelite.com
Ciambrone@jobsohio.com
Claudia.Coleman@ohiohealth.com
bscultice@aep.com
Melissa.Dutton@huntington.com
akgrable@aep.com
aharman30@gmail.com
kmlegates@hotmail.com
cmcginnis@southsidelearning.org
mathew.near@53.com
trobinson@haltviolence.com
jewilliams@aep.com
Kwilliams@impactca.org
aworrall@aep.com

Name
Karthik Avadhanula
Epa Bizimana
Tony Ciambrone
Claudia Coleman
Bailey Cultice
Melissa Dutton
Andrea Grable
Andrew Harman
Katherine Legates
Collin McGinnis
Mathew Near
Thell Robinson
Jennifer Williams
Kimberly Williams
Adam Worrall