ADVISORS

Adam McCampbell
apmccampbell@gmail.com

Janine Moon
janinemoon@sprintmail.com

Michael Perez
michael.j.perez@ampf.com

Sam Queeno
sjqueeno@aep.com

Stephen Smith
rector@pats-dublin.org

Rich Toronto
rtoronto@aep.com

Ward Decoffette
decoffette@gmail.com

Rahima Williams
rawilliams3@aep.com

Kara Bodle
kbodle@roto.com

Scott Burton
seburton@aep.com

Mike Clouse
clouse8642@gmail.com

Don Corder
dcorder@TheProvisumGroup.com

Kay Coughlin
kay@facilitatoronfire.net

Deanna Elizondo
dcelizondo@aep.com

Keri Forney
keri.forney@att.net

Erin Lydy
erin.lydy@risenpathconsulting.com